Members

members

=

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Paul Jaskot
Professor of Art History and Director, Wired! Lab for Digital Art History and Visual Culture
Duke University
paul.jaskot@duke.edu
Vice President
Ann Collins Goodyear
Co-Director
Bowdoin Museum of Art
agoodyear@bowdoin.edu
Secretary
Suzanne Preston Blier
Allen Whitehill Clowes Chair of Fine Arts and of African and African American Studies
Harvard University
blier@fas.harvard.edu
Treasurer
Jesús Escobar
Associate Professor
Northwestern University
j-escobar@northwestern.edu

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Julia Andrews
Distinguished University Professor
The Ohio State University
andrews.2@osu.edu
C. Jean Campbell
Professor
Emory University
cjcampb@emory.edu
Michelle Foa
Associate Professor
Tulane University
mfoa@tulane.edu
Jacqueline Francis
Associate Professor
California College of the Arts
jfrancis@cca.edu
Joan Kee
Professor
University of Michigan
jkee@umich.edu
Richard Meyer
Robert and Ruth Halperin Professor in Art History
Stanford University
meyer1@stanford.edu
Richard Neer
Barbara G. and Richard J. Franke Distinguished Service Professor in Art History, Cinema & Media Studies, and the College
University of Chicago
rtneer@chicago.edu
Amy Ogata
Professor
University of Southern Calfornia
amyogata@usc.edu

 

 
Joanne Pillsbury
Andrall E. Pearson Curator of Ancient American Art
Metropolitan Museum of Art
joanne.pillsbury@metmuseum.org
   

PERMANENT MEMBERS

Yve-Alain Bois
Professor
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton
yab@ias.edu
Caroline Fowler
Director of Research and Academic Programs
Sterling and Francine Clark Art Institute
cfowler@clarkart.edu
Mary Miller
Director
Getty Research Institute
MEMiller@getty.edu
Steven Nelson
Dean
Center for Advanced Study in the Visual Arts, National Gallery of Art
s-nelson@nga.gov
 
Image: Gustav Klimt, detail from Tree of Life, 1905